Playlist stanice Wave dne pondělí 22. února 2016

07:53:00 KORBEN DALLAS Pokušenia
07:49:00 TALKING HEADS Once In A Lifetime
07:46:00 THE STRANGE BOYS Me And You
07:40:00 SHESNOTSCARED Virginity
07:36:00 JESSY LANZA It Means I Love You
07:32:00 CONWAY Sudden Dawn
07:27:00 BRONCHO Class Historian
07:24:00 ALVVAYS Archie, Marry Me
07:19:00 ANOHNI 4 Degrees
07:16:00 ZOMBY Labyrinth
07:08:00 DUCKTAILS Headbanging In The Mirror
07:03:00 VELOUR MODULAR Struck
07:00:00 JUNIOR BOYS Over It
06:58:00 LET'S BOMB THE HELL I, The Murder of All
06:54:00 GIRLS IN HAWAII Misses
06:50:00 POLICA Chain My Name
06:47:00 THE LITTLE ONES Forro
06:44:00 DELTA SPIRIT From Now On
06:40:00 RUDI ZYGADLO Melpomene
06:36:00 BOARDS OF CANADA Music Is Math
06:33:00 SPOON Got Nuffin
06:30:00 THE CRIBS You Were Always The One
06:27:00 BRODINSKI Can't Help Myself ft. SD
06:23:00 PAWWS Slow Love
06:19:00 THE SUGARCUBES Birthday
06:16:00 SPACE PHONE BOOTH We Are On Air
06:12:00 INTERPOL Barricade
06:10:00 AZEALIA BANKS Jumanji
06:06:00 WHEN SAINTS GO MACHINE Love And Respect ft. Killer Mike
06:03:00 MOS DEF Sensei On The Block
00:59:00 A SUNNY DAY IN GLASGOW In Love With Useless (The Timeless Geometry In The Tradition Of Passing)
00:56:00 OH LAND Head Up High
00:53:00 PUSHA T Numbers On The Boards
00:49:00 BIG GRAMS Fell In The Sun
00:47:00 ARCTIC MONKEYS Brianstorm
00:43:00 THE FRESH & ONLYS Animal Of One
00:37:00 BURIAL Loner (edit)
00:33:00 SOLOMON GREY Electric Baby
00:28:00 ZRNÍ Hýkal
00:26:00 WORRIERS They / Them / Theirs
00:22:00 PANDA BEAR The Preakness
00:19:00 LOWELL I Love You Money
00:15:00 LACE CURTAINS Police Brutality
00:13:00 SHUGO TOKUMARU Parachute
00:09:00 KLF Last Train To Trancentral
00:05:00 VIDEOS Not Talk