Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 9. února 2016

15:05:00 ANNA CALVI Eliza
15:01:00 QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE No One Knows
14:56:00 DIVIDED Waiting ft. Veea
14:53:00 EX HEX Hot and Cold
14:50:00 MAGIC MAN Paris
14:44:00 FKA TWIGS Papi Pacify
14:42:00 TIOMBE LOCKHART Can't Get Enough
14:38:00 M.I.A. Paper Planes
14:33:00 WASHED OUT It All Feels Alright
14:30:00 HIGH HIGHS How Could You Know
14:25:00 PURLING HISS Learning Slowly
14:15:00 MY DEAD CAT Back In Blues
14:12:00 FOALS Hummer
14:08:00 FIRST AID KIT My Silver Lining
14:04:00 ESCORT Barbarians
14:00:00 MNEK More Than a Miracle
13:51:00 LEFTFIELD Universal Everything (Radio Edit)
13:45:00 WOLF ALICE Giant Peach
13:41:00 THE JUNGLE GIANTS Creepy Cool
13:38:00 TENNIS Never Work For Free
13:34:00 SHAMIR Call It Off
13:31:00 CARIBOU Can't Do With You
13:27:00 JESSY LANZA It Means I Love You
13:22:00 BUGMEN Feminist Zines
13:19:00 MAZES Astigmatism
13:15:00 MAPEI Don't Wait
13:12:00 PINK GLOVES Deep Night
13:06:00 BLUR Go Out
13:01:00 ARCADE FIRE Reflektor
12:56:00 NYLON JAIL One Word
12:52:00 THE DEREVOLUTIONS Now You Know My Name
12:48:00 NO Leave The Door Wide Open
12:43:00 FLUME Smoke & Retribution ft. Vince Staples & Kučka
12:40:00 PUSHA T Numbers On The Boards
12:36:00 LIARS I Saw You From The Lifeboat
12:32:00 THE NOTWIST Kong
12:27:00 SANTIGOLD Kicking Down Doors
12:24:00 ALPINES No Other Lover
12:18:00 JULIA HOLTER Feel You
12:13:00 JOANNA NEWSOM Sapokanikan
12:10:00 ISLANDS Back Into It
12:04:00 PZH Černý sníh
12:01:00 CLUB 8 Stop Taking My Time
11:55:00 MONT OLIVER 19
11:52:00 LORDE Yellow Flicker Beat
11:46:00 ZLOKOT The Cure
11:41:00 JAPANDROIDS The House That Heaven Built
11:35:00 JUNIOR BOYS Hazel
11:32:00 TIGERTOWN Lonely Cities