Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 30. září 2015

11:04:00 CLUB 8 Stop Taking My Time
10:54:00 KISSES Huddle
10:50:00 DIRTY PICNIC View Through The Crystal
10:47:00 OHM SQUARE Sweet Love
10:42:00 TY SEGALL BAND I Bought My Eyes
10:31:00 HOLY GHOST! It Gets Dark
10:27:00 ESCORT Animal Nature
10:22:00 THE BETA BAND Assessment
10:18:00 SALTWATER SUN Making Eyes
10:14:00 VITALIC Poison Lips
10:09:00 CHROMATICS Looking for Love
10:04:00 INTERPOL The Heinrich Maneuver
10:01:00 BAND OF HORSES Wicked Girl
09:55:00 GRASSCUT Pieces
09:51:00 BORIS CARLOFF Days Go By
09:47:00 THE SESHEN Unravel
09:42:00 ROYAL TONGUES Chasing Down A Feeling
09:32:00 SZJERDENE Faded
09:28:00 VÉRITÉ Weekend
09:23:00 SWEET SPIRIT Baby When I Close My Eyes
09:19:00 CHIN UP CHIN UP This Harness Can´t Ride Anything
09:13:00 GOLDEN FEATURES No One ft. Thelma Plum
09:10:00 NIKI & THE DOVE The Drummer
09:04:00 EYES ON FILM Waking Up Dead
09:00:00 SMALLPOOLS Mason Jar
08:54:00 FOOLK CMYK
08:50:00 COLETTE When The Music's Loud
08:45:00 THE VASELINES One Lost Year
08:41:00 TATA BOJS Sonda
08:36:00 OH LAND Head Up High
08:32:00 SIA ALIVE
08:27:00 ST. VINCENT Birth in Reverse
08:24:00 THE DEATH OF POP Whenever
08:22:00 SHY BOYS Life Is Peachy
08:17:00 KING MIDAS SOUND Lost
08:12:00 BURIAL Loner (edit)
08:09:00 ARIANA GRANDE Break Free ft. Zedd
08:04:00 THE BRAVERY An Honest Mistake
08:02:00 YOU SAY PARTY! WE SAY DIE! Downtown Mayors Goodnight, Alley Kids Rule!
07:54:00 JAGA JAZZIST All I Know Is Tonight
07:52:00 DUTCH EDUCATION Budget Cuts
07:49:00 DOM Champagne Blues
07:45:00 KOOP Summer Sun
07:41:00 BAD KARMA BOY Solitér
07:37:00 LACE CURTAINS Bedroom Honesty
07:31:00 MNEK More Than a Miracle
07:27:00 CARLY RAE JEPSEN Warm Blood