Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 5. září 2015

02:20:00 FOUR TET She Moves She
02:14:00 ALOG Bomlo Brenn Om Natta (edit)
02:10:00 SHARON VAN ETTEN Every Time The Sun Comes Up
02:06:00 SLOWDIVE Machine Gun
02:02:00 GOLD PANDA Snow & Taxis
01:57:00 MERCHANDISE Enemy
01:54:00 GRIEFJOY Touch Ground
01:48:00 GUS GUS Crossfade
01:45:00 SPANK ROCK Energy
01:42:00 BIPOLAR SUNSHINE Deckchairs On The Moon
01:39:00 LANDLADY Dying Day
01:35:00 THE TWILIGHT SAD There's A Girl In The Corner
01:32:00 SOL Jump In
01:29:00 MEXICANS WITH GUNS Highway To Hell
01:25:00 THE HORRORS So Now You Know
01:21:00 TAME IMPALA Let It Happen (edit)
01:17:00 KATY B Play ft. Sampha
01:14:00 KITES WITH LIGHTS Cosmonauts
01:10:00 YO LA TENGO Mr. Tough
01:03:00 THE FINALLY Dark/Light
00:59:00 MATMOS Very Large Green Triangles (Edit)
00:55:00 THE CHEMICAL BROTHERS Sometimes I Feel So Deserted
00:50:00 KANYE WEST & PUSHA T New God Flow
00:45:00 ARCADE FIRE Reflektor
00:40:00 NYLON JAIL No Way
00:35:00 BURIAL Loner (edit)
00:32:00 RUSTIE Attak ft. Danny Brown
00:29:00 CHILDHOOD Falls Away
00:25:00 JENNY LEWIS She's Not Me
00:21:00 DAN CROLL From Nowhere
00:18:00 I BREAK HORSES Hearts
00:13:00 BENTLEY RHYTHM ACE Bentleys Gonna Sort You Out!
00:08:00 PAPERCUTS Future Primitive
00:05:00 CAYUCAS East Coast Girl
00:01:00 MABEL Know Me Better