Playlist stanice Wave dne neděle 16. srpna 2015

17:55:00 ALOG Bomlo Brenn Om Natta (edit)
17:51:00 MATMOS Very Large Green Triangles (Edit)
17:48:00 VIYU 6:30 AM
17:44:00 THE THERMALS Now We Can See
17:41:00 THE DEAD WEATHER Open Up (That's Enough)
17:38:00 MUCHA Polička
17:34:00 RAE MORRIS Do You Even Know?
17:31:00 KILL J Propaganda
17:26:00 COLD CAVE People Are Poison
17:17:00 DUTCH UNCLES Decided Knowledge
17:14:00 JUNGLE Busy Earnin'
17:09:00 FLEX COP This Is Not Meth
17:05:00 TITUS ANDRONICUS Dimed Out
17:01:00 FOALS Mountain At My Gates
16:57:00 BLOOD ORANGE You're Not Good Enough ft. Samantha Urbani
16:53:00 FKA TWIGS Two Weeks
16:48:00 FFS Piss Off
16:43:00 THE DRUMS I Can't Pretend
16:40:00 SOHN Lessons
16:37:00 AUTRE NE VEUT World War Pt. 2
16:30:00 SONIC YOUTH Teen Age Riot
16:26:00 HONEYBLOOD Super Rat
16:17:00 MOONIC Silence
16:14:00 PINK GLOVES Fading Stars
16:09:00 !!! Sick Ass Moon
16:05:00 QUILT Tired & Buttered
16:02:00 SAVAGES Shut Up
15:57:00 THE WEEKND Initiation
15:53:00 CLASSIXX All You´re Waiting For ft. Nancy Whang
15:50:00 MADAME PEPPER #uaintluv ft. Hey!zeus
15:44:00 CHEERLEADER Perfect Vision
15:41:00 PJ HARVEY The Words That Maketh Murder
15:38:00 LETO BÓJE
15:33:00 ARIANA GRANDE Problem ft. Iggy Azalea
15:30:00 ACTION BRONSON Actin Crazy
15:23:00 SAINTSENECA Happy Alone
15:16:00 SON LUX Pyre
15:12:00 GEORGE MAPLE Vacant Space
15:08:00 CARLY RAE JEPSEN Warm Blood
15:04:00 MEAT WAVE Cosmic Zoo
15:01:00 VIVIAN GIRLS Where Do You Run To
14:55:00 JIMMY PÉ Tachyphemia ft. Conor Nutt
14:51:00 ZOOT WOMAN Coming Up for Air
14:48:00 SIN COS TAN Limbo
14:44:00 COLTRANE MOTION I Forgot There Was A War On
14:40:00 BROKEN BELLS The High Road
14:36:00 SZA JULIA
14:33:00 SANTIGOLD Radio
14:26:00 PSÍ VOJÁCI Napsal jsem píseň