Playlist stanice Wave dne středa 8. července 2015

15:28:00 BOSSY LOVE Go Deeper
15:24:00 TALKING HEADS Once In A Lifetime
15:19:00 VAMPIRE WEEKEND Diane Young
15:13:00 IS TROPICAL Dancing Anymore
15:09:00 LA PRIEST Oino
15:05:00 TOVE STYRKE Even If I’m Loud It Doesn’t Mean I’m Talking To You
15:01:00 OH LAND Renaissance Girls
14:56:00 JUNIP Your Life, Your Call
14:53:00 MOURN Otitis
14:49:00 HOSPITALITY Rockets and Jets
14:44:00 WHITE LIES There Goes Our Love Again
14:41:00 HOUPACÍ KONĚ Suez
14:38:00 KATE TEMPEST The Beigeness
14:35:00 JUNGLE Busy Earnin'
14:32:00 MEAN CREEK Johnny Allen
14:29:00 TOKYO POLICE CLUB Hot Tonight
14:19:00 THE LIBERTINES Gunga Din
14:08:00 SOFT AS SNOW Glass Body
14:03:00 GUS GUS Crossfade
13:56:00 SHARON VAN ETTEN Just Like Blood
13:53:00 IMAGINE DRAGONS I Bet My Life
13:49:00 ZRNÍ Království
13:45:00 VENTOLIN Supersonik
13:41:00 PURIST Back
13:36:00 THE SHINS The Rifle's Spiral
13:32:00 HOWLING BELLS Setting Sun
13:28:00 MURA MASA Lovesick Fuck
13:25:00 GHOSTFACE KILLAH Let The Record Spin ft. Raekwon
13:18:00 SAVAGES Shut Up
13:13:00 QUEENS OF THE STONE AGE Make It Wit Chu
13:10:00 LEWIS DEL MAR Loud(y)
13:05:00 MONARCHY Living Without You
13:01:00 FMLYBND Young Wild
12:54:00 WHITE SEA They Don’t Know
12:51:00 STEREOLAB Fluorescences
12:47:00 ADRIAN T. BELL Realize
12:43:00 MATMOS Very Large Green Triangles (Edit)
12:38:00 HOLLY HERNDON Interference
12:34:00 KEVIN DREW Good Sex
12:31:00 PJ HARVEY The Words That Maketh Murder
12:24:00 THE WEEKND Can't Feel My Face
12:19:00 JUICE sugar
12:16:00 BRONCHO Class Historian
12:12:00 THE SUGARCUBES Birthday
12:07:00 CARIBOU Our Love
12:03:00 RÜFÜS You Were Right
11:57:00 PAPYLLON Harmful
11:53:00 INSANIA Snigger
11:49:00 FLAGLAND Sugarcube