Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 27. června 2015

17:56:00 SIN FANG What's Wrong With Your Eyes
17:52:00 SUSANNE SUNDFOR White Foxes
17:48:00 THE HEAVY What Makes a Good Man
17:45:00 MODEST MOUSE Lampshades on Fire
17:43:00 HOUPACÍ KONĚ Suez
17:39:00 APPARAT ORGAN QUARTET 123 Forever
17:35:00 FM BELFAST DeLorean
17:30:00 THE DEAD WEATHER Open Up (That's Enough)
17:26:00 FOALS What Went Down
17:16:00 ESCORT Barbarians
17:13:00 WILLIS EARL BEAL Coming Through ft. Cat Power
17:10:00 THE ROOTS How I Got Over
17:06:00 ROYAL BANGS Better Run
17:02:00 FFS Piss Off
16:54:00 JUNIP Line of Fire
16:49:00 FIRST AID KIT The Lion’s Roar
16:44:00 DIGITALISM Idealistic
16:40:00 FMLYBND Young Wild
16:36:00 PRAGO UNION Hodinky s vodotryskem ft. Erika Fečová
16:33:00 CLIPPING Work Work ft. Cocc Pistol Cree
16:29:00 KVĚTY Syn
16:15:00 BASEMENT JAXX What Difference Your Love Makes
16:12:00 KLAXONS There Is No Other Time
16:08:00 JAMIE WOON Blue Truth
16:05:00 TOTALLY MILD Move On
16:02:00 PALE HONEY Lonesome
15:57:00 DUNAJ Venus
15:54:00 THE FRESH & ONLYS Waterfall
15:51:00 THE PAINS OF BEING PURE AT HEART Everything With You
15:45:00 PASSION PIT Take a Walk
15:41:00 KAVINSKY Nightcall
15:37:00 CATCALL The World Is Ours
15:33:00 LE TIGRE TKO
15:30:00 BLOUSE 1000 Years
15:25:00 MONT OLIVER 19
15:21:00 SINAH Harder
15:15:00 WAVVES King of the Beach
15:12:00 THREE MAN CANNON Patiently
15:07:00 SIMIAN MOBILE DISCO Tangents (edit)
15:03:00 LEFTFIELD Bilocation
14:58:00 PJ HARVEY This Is Love
14:54:00 BLOC PARTY The Prayer
14:48:00 FEVER RAY Seven (Martyns Seventh Mix)
14:45:00 BORIS CARLOFF Falling
14:40:00 KURT VILE Never Run Away
14:36:00 CAT POWER Ruin
14:31:00 THIEF Broken Boy
14:27:00 TOM ASPAUL New Moon
14:17:00 ANDREW JUDAH Running Home