Playlist stanice Wave dne čtvrtek 26. března 2015

19:56:00 NICK CAVE & THE BAD SEEDS We No Who U R
19:53:00 DAVID BOWIE Where Are We Now
19:50:00 THE HEAVY What Makes a Good Man
19:39:00 LYKKE LI I Follow Rivers
19:35:00 OHM SQUARE Sweet Love
19:32:00 VAULTS Lifespan
19:28:00 THE TWILIGHT SAD There's A Girl In The Corner
19:23:00 PORTISHEAD Machine Gun
19:18:00 CHAD VANGAALEN Leaning On Bells
19:15:00 HELVETIA RyBro
19:04:00 MAYA PAYNE If Only
19:00:00 BECK Devils Haircut
18:44:00 GASLAMP KILLER Seven Years of Bad Luck For Fun ft. Dimlite
18:00:00 ONRA The Anthem
17:56:00 PUDING PANI ELVISOVEJ Prúdy láv
17:52:00 CAYUCAS East Coast Girl
17:48:00 DIGITALISM Pogo
17:44:00 CHVRCHES Recover
17:39:00 BLUR There Are Too Many Of Us
17:35:00 BRITISH SEA POWER Machineries Of Joy
17:23:00 GRIMES REALiTi
17:14:00 DRAKE Hold On We're Going Home ft. Majid Jordan
17:04:00 CHAIRLIFT Met Before
17:01:00 CATCALL The World Is Ours
16:59:00 SECRET COLOURS It Can’t Be Simple
16:56:00 SUNFLOWER CARAVAN Healing Groove
16:52:00 NORTH HIGHLANDS Shade
16:46:00 WEVAL Gimme Some
16:42:00 DIRTY PICNIC View Through The Crystal
16:38:00 ANGEL OLSEN Forgiven/Forgotten
16:35:00 SAN CISCO Too Much Time Together
16:31:00 NOSAJ THING Eclipse/Blue ft. Kazu Makino
16:27:00 IBEYI River
16:20:00 TAME IMPALA Let It Happen (edit)
16:12:00 THE BELLE GAME River
16:05:00 ZHU Cocaine Model
16:01:00 TYTHE Careless Woman
15:56:00 KISSES Huddle
15:53:00 LETO Tuny vzduchu
15:48:00 KVĚTY My děti ze stanice Bullerbyn
15:42:00 FLEX COP This Is Not Meth
15:37:00 THE AVALANCHES Since I Left You
15:32:00 SMASHING PUMPKINS Bullet With Butterfly Wings
15:28:00 WOLF ALICE Giant Peach
15:23:00 GREAT GOOD FINE OK Not Going Home
15:20:00 BATHS Lovely Bloodflow
15:12:00 MODEST MOUSE The Ground Walks, with Time in a Box
15:09:00 WARPAINT No Way Out (Redux)
15:05:00 FUCK BUTTONS Surf Solar
15:01:00 HEALTH Die Slow