Playlist stanice Wave dne sobota 15. listopadu 2014

02:33:00 NORTHERN STATE Better Already
02:28:00 PARTS & LABOR Nowheres Nigh
02:25:00 THE ROOTS How I Got Over
02:21:00 PICTUREPLANE Post Physical
02:17:00 DOLDRUMS Jump Up
02:14:00 HIVES Go Right Ahead
02:09:00 SEBASTIANS Silversurfer
02:06:00 ROUILLEUX Recall
02:02:00 A TRIBE CALLED QUEST Can I Kick It?
01:58:00 WU-TANG CLAN Laced Cheeba
01:51:00 THE HORRORS Sea Within A Sea
01:47:00 SLOWDIVE Machine Gun
01:44:00 COLORFACTORY It's Always You
01:41:00 EMIKA Drop The Other
01:36:00 MOUNT KIMBIE You Took Your Time ft. King Krule
01:33:00 KLF Last Train To Trancentral
01:29:00 THE FUTURE SOUND OF LONDON Papua New Guinea
01:25:00 SPOON Got Nuffin
01:21:00 FRANZ FERDINAND Walk Away
01:18:00 DAN DEACON Crystal Cat
01:15:00 FOOLK STARS
01:12:00 JAY REATARD Oh It´s Such A Shame
01:09:00 JAKOBINARINA This Is An Advertisement
01:07:00 CHILDISH GAMBINO Sweatpants
01:01:00 JAGA JAZZIST All I Know Is Tonight
00:57:00 PORTISHEAD All Mine (Live in Roseland NYC 1998)
00:55:00 NEKO CASE & NICK CAVE She's Not There
00:52:00 THE STREETS On the Flip of a Coin
00:49:00 LADY SOVEREIGN Pennies
00:45:00 S-TYPE Billboard
00:42:00 SKREAM Listenin' To The Records On My Wall
00:40:00 SOPHIE Lemonade
00:37:00 WILCO Jesus, etc.
00:33:00 CAT POWER He War
00:30:00 WOODKID Run Boy Run
00:26:00 BIORCHESTR Železný muž
00:21:00 SOFT AS SNOW Glass Body
00:18:00 KAP BAMBINO Obsess
00:15:00 WAVVES King of the Beach
00:11:00 KING TUFF Black Moon Spell
00:07:00 TATA BOJS Maličká