Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 11. listopadu 2014

08:07:00 WILD TIDES Shrines
08:02:00 JAPANDROIDS Young Hearts Spark Fire
07:57:00 LUIS BUŇUEL Kráska dne
07:54:00 THAO & THE GET DOWN STAY DOWN We The Common
07:50:00 FIRST AID KIT The Lion’s Roar
07:43:00 MGDLN Likes Wine
07:39:00 SIN COS TAN Love Sees No Colour
07:35:00 VERITY SUSMAN To Make You Afraid
07:30:00 CIRCA WAVES So Long
07:28:00 BULLY Milkman
07:23:00 CHARLI XCX Nuclear Seasons
07:19:00 MONARCHY Living Without You
07:15:00 DAN CROLL From Nowhere
07:12:00 SAN CISCO Run
07:08:00 SUNFLOWER CARAVAN Healing Groove
07:05:00 SPOON Do You
07:01:00 EELS Peach Blossom
06:57:00 WASHED OUT All I Know
06:52:00 MOONIC Silence
06:48:00 SKY FERREIRA Everything Is Embarrassing
06:43:00 THE ALIENS Setting Sun
06:39:00 TY SEGALL BAND I Bought My Eyes
06:35:00 BASEMENT JAXX Where's Your Head At
06:31:00 DIGITALISM Idealistic
06:27:00 FM BELFAST DeLorean
06:24:00 ARIEL PINK Put Your Number In My Phone
06:21:00 REAL ESTATE Talking Backwards
06:16:00 COCTEAU TWINS Heaven Or Las Vegas
06:12:00 BEEDEEGEE Flowers ft. Lovefoxxx
06:08:00 VIC MENSA Down On My Luck
06:06:00 GOLD-BEARS Yeah, Tonight
06:02:00 CAMERA OBSCURA My Maudlin Career
05:58:00 CEE LO GREEN Georgia
00:55:00 FEVER RAY Seven (Martyns Seventh Mix)
00:50:00 AUSTRA Identity
00:46:00 ANGEL HAZE A Tribe Called Red
00:43:00 THE STREETS Turn The Page
00:39:00 THE NATIONAL Bloodbuzz Ohio
00:34:00 DALEKKO Nechoďte ještě spát
00:31:00 NO MALICE Shame The Devil ft. Pusha T
00:27:00 KATY B Little Red Light
00:23:00 SOULS OF MISCHIEF Step To My Girl
00:19:00 PLAN B Ill Manors
00:15:00 JJ Let Them
00:11:00 FALLGRAPP Ľadový útes
00:07:00 GANG OF FOUR Damaged Goods
00:04:00 SAVAGES Shut Up
00:00:00 GOODBYE, LABRADOR Silence Of Me