Playlist stanice Wave dne pátek 24. října 2014

18:57:00 PRODAVAČ Signály
18:53:00 FALLGRAPP Ľadový útes
18:51:00 KATE BOY In Your Eyes
18:45:00 LOS CAMPESINOS! You! Me! Dancing!
18:43:00 CIRCA WAVES Young Chasers
18:41:00 BULLY Milkman
18:34:00 ALOG Bomlo Brenn Om Natta (edit)
18:31:00 MATMOS Very Large Green Triangles (Edit)
18:26:00 JOY DIVISON Love Will Tear Us Apart
18:23:00 EX HEX Don't Wanna Lose
18:12:00 TEI SHI Bassically
18:09:00 SUVI Find You
18:04:00 FRANZ FERDINAND Ulysses
18:01:00 GANG OF FOUR Damaged Goods
17:58:00 KEVIN DREW Good Sex
17:54:00 JARVIS COCKER Don´t Let Him Waste Your Time
17:51:00 THE BREEDERS Cannonball
17:45:00 DELOREAN Stay Close
17:39:00 FALTY DL Atlantis
17:35:00 THE VELVET UNDERGROUND I´m Waiting For The Man
17:32:00 MARK LANEGAN BAND Harvest Home
17:27:00 DUNGEONESSE Drive You Crazy
17:24:00 KEEP SHELLY IN ATHENS Old Time Glory
17:19:00 NAUZEA ORCHESTRA Ideální muž
17:12:00 TOKYO POLICE CLUB Hot Tonight
17:09:00 GENGAHR Bathed in Light
17:03:00 MONARCHY Living Without You
17:01:00 ICONA POP I Love It
16:55:00 BLUE EYES DOLANSKY I Hang My Head And Cry
16:51:00 BAT FOR LASHES Daniel
16:48:00 PURITY RING Fineshrine
16:41:00 ARCADE FIRE No Cars Go
16:37:00 HOSPITALITY Rockets and Jets
16:35:00 MAYEN Summer Haze
16:31:00 ELLIPHANT Down on Life
16:27:00 OH LAND Head Up High
16:22:00 JÓNSI Boy Lilikoi
16:18:00 DVA Zoppe
16:11:00 REAL ESTATE Talking Backwards
16:07:00 COMMUNIONS So Long Sun
16:05:00 SOPHIE Lemonade
16:02:00 TNGHT Higher Ground
15:57:00 THE FUTURE SOUND OF LONDON Papua New Guinea
15:55:00 OPUS III It's A Fine Day
15:50:00 DIRTY PROJECTORS Stillness Is The Move
15:45:00 WHITE SEA They Don’t Know
15:41:00 VAMPIRE WEEKEND Oxford Comma
15:36:00 SOULS OF MISCHIEF Step To My Girl
15:32:00 BORIS CARLOFF Days Go By
15:28:00 PRAGO UNION Hodinky s vodotryskem ft. Erika Fečová