Playlist stanice Wave dne úterý 30. září 2014

20:43:00 PINK GLOVES Fading Stars
20:38:00 NIGHT TERRORS OF 1927 When You Were Mine ft. Tegan & Sara
20:33:00 MADE IN HEIGHTS Ghosts
20:29:00 JOEY BADASS Get Paid
20:24:00 RYAN HEMSWORTH Snow In Newark ft. Dawn Golden
20:19:00 YELLE Complétement Fou
20:15:00 KORBEN DALLAS Pokušenia
20:05:00 BATHS Disorderly
19:59:00 MARK LANEGAN BAND Harvest Home
18:57:00 !!! All My Heroes Are Weirdos
18:53:00 VRNOBODY Bites And Slashes
18:49:00 THIEF Broken Boy
18:44:00 SOLOMON GREY Electric Baby
18:37:00 BUTY Pakližé
18:34:00 TYYP Better Days
18:30:00 LACE CURTAINS Bedroom Honesty
18:25:00 BEYONCÉ XO
18:22:00 JACK Ü Take Ü There ft. Kiesza
18:19:00 THE POLYPHONIC SPREE You Don't Know Me
18:15:00 THE NEW PORNOGRAPHERS Brill Bruisers
18:09:00 FALTY DL Atlantis
18:04:00 BORIS CARLOFF Days Go By
18:01:00 KING TUFF Bad Thing
17:58:00 EELS Peach Blossom
17:55:00 MAYEN Summer Haze
17:52:00 HIGH HIGHS A Real Hero
17:48:00 BELLE & SEBASTIAN Get Me Away From Here I'm Dying
17:42:00 NITE JEWEL One Second Of Love
17:38:00 THE KNIFE & EUROPA EUROPA För alla namn vi inte far använda
17:35:00 SANTIGOLD Kicking Down Doors
17:28:00 TV ON THE RADIO Happy Idiot
17:23:00 WILLIS EARL BEAL Coming Through ft. Cat Power
17:20:00 THE ROOTS How I Got Over
17:12:00 JUICE sugar
17:09:00 DELTA SPIRIT From Now On
17:04:00 ANGEL HAZE A Tribe Called Red
17:01:00 DIZZEE RASCAL I Don´t Need A Reason
16:56:00 FIORDMOSS Siberia
16:51:00 ZOLA JESUS Dangerous Days
16:48:00 REGINA SPEKTOR All The Rowboats
16:42:00 SONDRE LERCHE Bad Law
16:38:00 JENS LEKMAN An Argument With Myself
16:34:00 M.I.A. Bad Girls
16:31:00 TKAY MAIDZA U-Huh
16:26:00 HOUPACÍ KONĚ V noci
16:22:00 GOODBYE, LABRADOR Silence Of Me
16:15:00 FIRST AID KIT Wolf
16:11:00 ZRNÍ Království