Playlist stanice Wave dne pondělí 14. července 2014

19:01:00 COCOROSIE Rainbowarriors
18:59:00 THE BOOKS Beautiful People
18:52:00 ALOG Bomlo Brenn Om Natta (edit)
18:41:00 PRODAVAČ Signály
18:38:00 LETO BÓJE
18:33:00 LOWELL I Love You Money
18:29:00 LADY SOVEREIGN Pennies
18:26:00 CIRCA WAVES Young Chasers
18:16:00 CLOUD NOTHINGS I'm Not Part of Me
18:08:00 CHVRCHES Gun
18:04:00 NIKI & THE DOVE The Drummer
17:58:00 KALLE My Lost Child
17:54:00 SHARON VAN ETTEN Every Time The Sun Comes Up
17:50:00 LIA ICES Thousand Eyes
17:43:00 ROOSEVELT Elliot
17:38:00 FALTY DL Atlantis
17:34:00 GOLD-BEARS Yeah, Tonight
17:30:00 THE WALKMEN Heaven
17:25:00 CURREN$Y Choosin ft. Wiz Khalifa & Rick Ross
17:21:00 DIZZEE RASCAL I Don´t Need A Reason
17:14:00 THE PRESETS Ghosts
17:09:00 ZOLA JESUS Dangerous Days
17:04:00 IO ECHO When The Lillies Die
17:01:00 TEMPLES Mesmerize
16:55:00 GOLD PANDA Back Home
16:47:00 THE NOTWIST Good Lies
16:42:00 LALI PUNA Nin-Com-Pop
16:38:00 WILD TIDES Shrines
16:36:00 SHY BOYS Life Is Peachy
16:30:00 A TRIBE CALLED QUEST Can I Kick It?
16:26:00 THE NOTORIOUS B.I.G. Juicy
16:17:00 SKY FERREIRA Everything Is Embarrassing
16:13:00 MAPEI Change
16:07:00 TITUS ANDRONICUS Four Score Part Two
16:03:00 THE HOLD STEADY I Hope This Whole Thing Didn’t Frighten You
15:57:00 DALEKKO Nechoďte ještě spát
15:54:00 HIGH HIGHS A Real Hero
15:49:00 AVI BUFFALO What's In It For?
15:43:00 RUSTIE Slasherr
15:40:00 GRIMES Go ft. Blood Diamonds
15:35:00 CULTS I Can Hardly Make You Mine
15:32:00 BUGMEN Feminist Zines
15:27:00 JUNIOR BOYS Hazel
15:15:00 MGDLN Likes Wine
15:05:00 JACK PENATE Tonights Today
15:03:00 CATCALL The World Is Ours
14:57:00 BLUE EYES DOLANSKY I Hang My Head And Cry
14:52:00 MOONIC Silence
14:48:00 MARIA MINERVA The Beginning
14:42:00 DIVIDED Star Rover II